2017-2018 REPTO MEETINGS!

All meetings are from 6:30-7:30pm at RES.
Childcare is available.  All RES families encouraged to attend.
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Tuesday, May 8
BOX TOPS COLLECTION WEEKS!
  • January 8-12
  • February 12-16
  • March 12-16
  • April 9-13
  • May 14-18
COMMUNITY NIGHTS OUT!  
SUPPORT REPTO AND RES!

On designated evenings go out for dinner/treats at local businesses and a percentage of all purchases will be donated to RES!!  Upcoming Nights:  

Tuesday, November 21 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, January 16 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)

Tuesday, February 20 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, March 20 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)

Tuesday, April 17 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, May 15 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)







UPCOMING EVENTS!

FEBRUARY CONFERENCES!

Teacher Conference Dinners:
In keeping with tradition, REPTO will be planning and serving dinners to teachers during conferences each day.  Sign up HERE to donate items from the menus or help set-up and clean-up!  

Scholastic Book Sales: 
Volunteers are needed to help set-up, check-out and take-down the Scholastic Book Fair in the gym during conferences.  No experience necessary.  Sign up HERE to help out!


STEM NIGHT!

Tuesday, February 27
6:00-7:30pm
RES Gym
Save the Date - More Info Soon