2017-2018 REPTO MEETINGS!

All meetings are from 6:30-7:30pm at RES.
Childcare is available.  All RES families encouraged to attend.
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Tuesday, May 8

COMMUNITY NIGHTS OUT!  
SUPPORT REPTO AND RES!

On designated evenings go out for dinner/treats at local businesses and a percentage of all purchases will be donated to RES!!  Upcoming Nights:  

Tuesday, November 21 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, January 16 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)

Tuesday, February 20 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, March 20 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)

Tuesday, April 17 - Culvers, 5-7pm (10% of total sales)

Tuesday, May 15 - Arby's, 5-7pm (20% of total sales)







UPCOMING FALL EVENTS!


READING ROCKS - FALL INTO READING!


October 5th - Kick-Off Event - 6:30-7:30


October 6th - Oct. 16th - Reading Rocks Fundraiser

- Materials in "Meeting Minutes" tab


October 25th - Trunk or Treat with a Beat - 6:00-7:30pm



BOX TOPS COLLECTION WEEKS!

October 9-13
November 13-17
December 11-15